Member List

Mr. Tuukka Airaksinen
Krogerus
P.O. Box 533 (Jaakonkatu 3 A)
00101 Helsinki
FINLAND
Tel:+358 (0)29 000 6375
Mobile:+358 (0)40 525 7050
Fax:+358 (0)29 000 6201
e-mail: tuukka.airaksinen@krogerus.com
web: www.krogerus.com
Mr. Luiz Amaral
Dannemann Siemsen, Bigler & I. Moreira
R. Marques de Olinda, 70
Botafogo
22251-040 Rio de Janeiro
BRAZIL
Tel: + 55-21-2237.8716
Fax: +55-21-2237.8922
e-mail: amaral@dannemann.com.br 
web: www.dannemann.com.br
Dr. Enrico Antonielli
Buzzi, Notaro & Antonielli d’ Oulx
Via Maria Vittoria 18
10123 Turin
ITALY
Tel: +39 011 839 29 11
Fax: +39 011 839 29 29
e-mail: e.antonielli@bnaturin.com
web: www.bnaturin.com
Ms. Susie P. Arnesen
Sandel, Løje & Partnere
Øster Allé 42, 6.
P.O. Box 812
2100 Copenhagen Ø
DENMARK
Tel: +45 33 11 46 22
Fax: +45 33 11 46 23
Direct: +45 33 43 21 13
Mobile: +45 40 44 87 65
E-mail: spa@sandel.dk
web: www.sandel.dk
Mrs. Toni Polson Ashton
Sim & McBurney
330 University Avenue, 6th Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5G 1R7
CANADA
Tel: +1 416-849-8330
Fax: +1 416 595-1163
e-mail: ashton@simip.com
web: www.simip.com
Mr. Paul D. Blanchard
Gowlings
2600-160 Elgin Street
Ottawa, ON
CANADA
Tel: +1-613-786-0131
Fax: +1-613-563-9869
e-mail: paul.blanchard@gowlings.com
web: www.gowlings.com
Corsin Blumenthal
Isler & Pedrazzini AG
Gotthardstrasse 53
8002 Zürich
SWITZERLAND
Tel: +41 44 283 47 00
Fax: +41 44 283 47 47
e-mail: corsin.blumenthal@islerpedrazzini.ch
web: www.islerpedrazzini.ch
Mr. Sindre-Jakob Bostad
Plougmann & Vingtoft
P.O.Box 1003 Sentrum
0104 Oslo
NORWAY
Tel: +47 22 00 74 31
Mobile: +47 90 54 22 38
Fax: +47 22 00 74 39
e-mail: sjb@pv.no
web: www.pv.no
Mr. Jean-Marie Bourgognon
BREMA-LOYER
161 rue de Courcelles
F-75017 Paris
France
Tel: +33(0) 1 45 02 60 00 /
Fax: +33(0) 1 45 02 60 99 /
E-mail: courrier@brema-loyer.fr
Tel (direct): +33(0) 1 45 02 60 66 /
E-mail: jmbourgognon@brema-loyer.fr
Mrs Caroline Casalonga
CASALONGA AVOCATS
5/7 avenue Percier
75008 Paris
France
Tel: +33(0) 1 45 61 22 31
Fax: +33(0) 1 45 61 12 34
Email: c.casalonga@casalonga.com
web: www.casalonga.com
Mr. Jonathan Cohen
Shapiro Cohen
P.O. Box 3440
Station D
Ottawa, Ontario
CANADA
Tel: +1 613 232-5300
Fax: +1 613 563-9231
e-mail: jcohen@shapirocohen.com
web: www.shapirocohen.com
Mr Nachman Cohen-Zedek
Pearl Cohen Zedek Latzer
5 Shenkar Street, P.O. Box 12704
Herzliya 4673339
ISRAEL
Tel: +972-9-972-8005
Fax: +972-9-972-8001
e-mail: CohenZedek@pczlaw.com
web: www.pczlaw.com
Ms. France Cote
Benoit & Cote
1550, Metcalfe
Office 800
Montréal, QC, H3A 3P1
CANADA
Telephone: 514-658-4844 #222
Facsimile: 514-448-4607
Website : www.benoit-cote.com
Email: france@benoit-cote.com
Ms. Virginia Driver
Page White & Farrer
54 Doughty Street, London, WC1N 2LS,
GREAT BRITAIN
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7831 7929
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7831 8040
e-mail: virginia.driver@pagewhite.com
web: www.pagewhite.com
Mr. Luis-Alfonso Duran
Duran Corretjer
Còrsega 329 (Pº de Gracia/Diagonal)
08037 Barcelona
SPAIN
Tel: +34 93 218 16 14
Fax: +34 93 218 90 85
e-mail: info@duran.es
web: www.duran.es
Ms. Andrea Fleuchaus
Fleuchaus & Gallo Patentanwälte
Steinerstr. 15 / Haus A
81369 München
GERMANY
Tel: +49 (0)89 7907 8690
Fax: +49 (0)89 7494 9393
e-mail: af@fleuchaus.com
web: www.fleuchaus.com
Mr. Marcus Gallie
Ridout & Maybee LLP
100 Murray Street
Suite 400
Ottawa, Ontario, K1N 0A1
CANADA
Tel: +1 613 566 2057
Fax: +1 613 236 2485
e-mail: mgallie@ridoutmaybee.com
web: www.ridoutmaybee.com
Mr. David Griffith
Spruson & Ferguson
GPO Box 3898
Sydney, NSW 2001
AUSTRALIA
Tel: +61 411 756 945
e-mail: griffithdav@gmail.com
web: www.sprusons.com.au
Dr. Thomas M. Haffner
Haffner & Keschmann Patentanwälte
Schottengasse 3a
1010 Vienna
AUSTRIA
Tel: +43 1 533 25 040
Fax: +43 1 533 9250
e-mail: haffner@atpat.com
web: www.atpat.com
Mr. Christian Hano
Von Füner Ebbinghaus Finck Hano
P.O. Box 95 01 60
81541 Munich
GERMANY
Tel: +49 89 459 220
Fax: + 49 89 482 058
e-mail: christianhano@aol.com
Mr. Danny Huntington
Rothwell Figg Ernst & Manbeck, PC
1425 K Street, N.W.
Washington, DC 20005
Tel: +1-202-783-6040
Fax: +1-202-783-6031
e-mail: dhuntington@rfem.com
web: www.rfem.com
Mr. Jorge Isern
J.ISERN PATENTES Y MARCAS, S.L.
Avda. Diagonal 463 bis, 2º
08036 Barcelona
SPAIN
Tel: +34 933637900
Fax. +34 933637902
email: jorge.isern@jisern.com
web: www.jisern.com
Mr Reuben E Jacob
Jenkins & Co.
26 Caxton Street
London SW1H 0RJ
UNITED KINGDOM
Tel: +44 (0)20 7931 7141
Fax: +44 (020) 7963 1529 (Direct)
e-mail: rjacob@jenkins.eu
web: www.jenkins.eu
Mr. Alan J. Kasper
Sughrue Mion, PLLC 
2100 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20037-3202
U.S.A.
Tel: +1 202 293 7060
Fax: +1 202 293 7860
e-mail: akasper@sughrue.com
web: www.sughrue.com
Mr. Eiji Katayama
Abe, Ikubo & Katayama
Fukuoka Building 2-8-7 Yaesu
Chuo-ku, Tokyo 104-0028
Japan
Tel: 81-3-3273-2600
Fax: 81-3-3273-2033
e-mail: eiji.katayama@aiklaw.co.jp
web: www.aiklaw.co.jp
Mr Marc Keschmann
Haffner & Keschmann Patentanwälte
Schottengasse 3a
1010 Vienna
AUSTRIA
Tel: +43 1 5330858
Fax: +43 1 5339250
e-mail: keschmann@atpat.com
web: www.atpat.com
Dr. Frieder Klunker
Tittmoningerstrasse 13
81679 München
e mail: Frieder.Klunker@gmx.de
Mr. Bastiaan Koster
VON SEIDELS
PO Box 440, Century City (Cape Town)7446, South Africa
Tel: +27 21 526 2800 / 22
Fax: +27 86 660 6208 / +27 21 526 2801
Mobile:+27 82 5695788
bkoster@vonseidels.com
www.vonseidels.com
Mr Jaroslaw Kulikowski
Kulikowska & Kulikowski
ul. Żurawia 47/49
00-680 Warsaw
POLAND
Tel. +48 22 621 52 02
Fax +48 22 621 61 50
e-mail: jkulikowski@kulikowski.pl
web: www.kulikowski.pl
Mr. Árpád Kupecz
Los & Stigter
P.O. Box 20052
1000 HB AMSTERDAM
The NETHERLANDS
Tel: +31 20 623 6832
Fax: +31 20 626 0007
e-mail: kupecz@losenstigter.nl
web: www.losenstigter.nl
Mr. Gustavo Leonardos
Luiz Leonardos & Cia
Rua Teofilo Ottoni 63, 9º ao 11º andares
Rio de Janeiro 20090-080
BRAZIL
Tel: +55 21 3514 0400
Fax: +55 21 3514 0401
e-mail GLeonardos@llip.com
web: www.llip.com
Mr Markus Lüpke
Finnegan, Henderson, Farabow, Garrett & Dunner, LLP
901 New York Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20001-4413
U.S.A.
Tel: +1 202.408.6028
Fax: +1 202.408.4400
e-mail: marcus.luepke@finnegan.com
web: www.finnegan.com
Mr Eduardo Machado
Montaury Pimenta Machado e Vieira de Mello
Av. Alimrante Barroso, 139 – 7 andar
Centro – Rio de Janeiro 20031-005
BRAZIL
Tel: +55 21 2524 0510
Fax: +55 21 2240 1524
e-mail: eduardo@montaury.com.br
web: www.montaury.com.br
Mr. Timothy J. Maier 
Maier & Maier, PLLC
345 South Patrick Street
Alexandria, VA 22314
U.S.A.
Tel: +1 703 740 8322
Fax: +1 703 991 7071
e-mail: tjm@maierandmaier.com
web: www.maierandmaier.com
Petra Matschkur
Wuhrstrasse 29
8003 Zurich
SWITZERLAND
Tel.: 41 43 333 2481
Cell: 41 79 784 6071
e-mail: matschkur@yahoo.com
Ms. Elena Miller
Bojinov & Bojinov
38 Alabin Street, Sofia 1000,
BULGARIA
Tel.:+35 929862974
Fax.:+35 929814206
e-mail: office@ptmbojinov.com
web: www.ptmbojinov.com
Mr. Jan Modin
Noréns Patentbyrå AB
Box 10198
100 55 Stockholm
SWEDEN
Visiting address: Narvavägen 12
Tel: +46 (0) 8 545 874 00
Direct: +46 (0) 8 545 874 22
Fax: +46 (0) 8 545 874 29
Mobile: +46 (0) 730 96 55 55
e-mail: jan.modin@norens.se
web: www.norens.se
Ms. Vera Moll
NOVETHOS Financial Partners
Domagkstraße 34
80807 München
Tel : +49 89 – 20 30 44-102
Fax: +49 89 – 20 30 44 5-102
e-mail: vera.moll@novethos.de
web: www.novethos.de
Ms. Coleen Morrison
Marks & Clerk Canada
180 Kent Street, Suite 1900
Ottawa, ON K1P 0B6
CANADA
Tel: 613-236-9561 x2008
Fax: 613-230-8821
e-mail: cmorrison@markclerk.com
web: www.markclerk.com
Ms. Livia Pasqualigo
Buzzi, Notaro & Antonielli d’ Oulx
Via Maria Vittoria 18
10123 Turin
ITALY
Tel: +39 011 839 29 11
Fax: +39 011 839 29 29
e-mail: l.pasqualigo@bnaturin.com
web: www.bnaturin.com
Mr. Christopher P. Pett
DEHNS
spect House
84-87 Queens Road
Brighton BN1 3XE
UNITED KINGDOM
Tel: +44 207 632 7200
Fax: +44 207 353 8895
email: cpett@dehns.com
web: www.dehns.com
Mrs Dominique Pomerleau
Robic, LLP
2828, Laurier Boulevard, Tower 1, suite 925
Quebec G1V 0B9
CANADA
Tel: +1 418 653-1888
Fax: +1 418 653-0006
e-mail: dpomerleau@robic.com
web: www.robic.com
Mr. Carles Prat
Baker & McKenzie Barcelona S.L.P.
Avda. Diagonal, 652
Edif. D, 8th Floor
08034 Barcelona, Spain
Tel: +34 93 206 08 20
Fax: +34 93 205 49 59
e-mail: carles.prat@bakermckenzie.com
web: www.bakermckenzie.com
Ms. Regina Quek
One Legal LLC
5 Shenton Way #02-02
UIC Building
068809 Singapore
SINGAPORE
Tel: +65 6720 6728
Fax: +65 6720 7998
e-mail: regina.quek@onelegal.sg
web: www.onelegal.sg
Mr. George R. Repper
Rothwell, Figg, Ernst and Manbeck, P.C.
607 14th Street N.W., Suite 800
Washington, D.C. 20005
U.S.A
Tel: +1 202 783 6040
Fax: +1 202 783 6031
e-mail: grepper@rfem.com
web: www.rfem.com
Mr Christopher Robinson
Smart & Biggar/Fetherstonhaugh
1055 West Georgia St. Suite 2300
Box 11115 Royal Centre
Vancouver BC V6E 3P3
CANDA
Tel: +1 604.682.7780
Fax: +1 604.682.0274
e-mail: jcrobinson@smart-biggar.ca
web: www.smart-biggar.ca
Mr. Aidan Robson
Reddie & Grose LLP
16 Theobalds Road,
London WC1X 8PL.
Tel: +44 (0)20 7242 0901
Fax: +44 (0)20 7242 3290
e-mail: aidan.robson@reddie.co.uk
web: www.reddie.co.uk
Ms. Ingrid E. Schmidt
Rio Tinto Alcan Inc.
1188 Sherbrooke Street West
Montreal, Quebec H3A 3G2
Canada
Telephone: +1 (514) 848-1595
Email: Ingrid.Schmidt@riotinto.com
web: www.riotinto.com
Mr. Robert J. Schneider
Chapman and Cutler LLP
111 W. Monroe St.
Chicago, IL 60603
USA
Tel: +1-312-845-3919
Fax +1-312-516-3919
Cell +1-312-593-1418
Email: bschneid@chapman.com
web: www.chapman.com
Ms. Valentina Sergeyeva
Voia da Vasarauls 31
Vazerol
7084 Brienz
SWITZERLAND
Tel. +41 81 637 05 03
Fax +41 31 961 08 36
E-mail: sergeyeva@bluewin.ch
Ms. Olga Sirakova
Interius
Gen. Steriu Atanassov Str. No. 5
1113 Sofia
BULGARIA
Tel: +359 2 9655 105, or 9655 113
Fax: +359 2 9655111
e-mail: interius@nat.bg
Mr. Paul J.M. Steinhauser
Arnol & Siedsma
A.J. Ernststraat 595F
1082 LD Amsterdam
P.O. Box 71720
1008 DE Amsterdam
The Netherlands
t +31 (0)20 333 14 33
f +31 (0)20 333 14 34
psteinhauser@arnold-siedsma.com
www.arnold-siedsma.com
Mr. Alfred M. Strahlberg
Srahlberg & Partners
P.O. Box 156
3084 Wabern
SWITZERLAND
Tel: +41 31 961 38 92
Fax: +41 31 961 08 36
e-mail: strahlberg@gmail.com
Ms. Mariette du Plessis
Adams & Adams
P.O. Box 1014
Pretoria 0001
SOUTH AFRICA
Tel: +27 (0) 12 432 6378
Fax: +27 (0) 12 432 6580
e-mail: mariette@adamsadams.co.za
web: www.adamsadams.co.za
Dr. Elisabeth Vorbuchner
Zanker & Vorbuchner
Schertlinstraße 29
86159 Augsburg
GERMANY
Tel.: + 49 – (0) 821 27 23 9 – 0 (direct: – 11)
Fax.: + 49 – (0) 821 27 23 9 – 10
Mobile: + 49 (0) 170 801 92 97
e-mail: vorbuchner@annalex.de
web: www.annalex.de
Reda Zaboliene
METIDA Law Firm of Reda Zaboliene
Business Center VERTAS
Gynëju Str. 16,
01109 Vilnius
LITHUANIA
Tel: +370 5 2490830
Fax: +370 5 2490833
e-mail: reda.zaboliene@metida.lt
web: www.metida.lt